Links



People

Josh Lanyon, author - http://www.joshlanyon.com

RJ Scott, author - http://www.rjscott.co.uk

Lisa Worrall - author - http://www.lisaworrall.com

Sue Brown - author - http://suebrownsstories.blogspot.co.uk

S.A. Meade - author - http://kestrelrising.blogspot.co.uk

Meredith Russell - author - http://meredithrussell.blogspot.co.uk

Tray Ellis - author - http://trayellis.blogspot.co.uk/

Allison Cassatta - http://allisoncassatta.blogspot.co.uk/


Chris Power, author - http://chrispower.me.uk


Websites

GLBT Bookshelf - http://bookworld.editme.com
All Male Romance - http://www.allmaleromance.com



Publishers


Silver Publishing - https://spsilverpublishing.com/

Manifold Press - http://manifoldpress.co.uk




Reviewers

Elisa's Reviews and Ramblings- http://elisa-rolle.livejournal.com

Reviews by Jessewave - http://www.reviewsbyjessewave.com

Coffee Time Romance - http://www.coffeetimeromance.com

Michele'n'Jeff - http://michelenjeff-reviews.blogspot.com

Bookwenches - http://www.bookwenches.com

Literary Nymphs - http://literarynymphsreviewsonly.blogspot.com

Three Dollar Bill Reviews - http://threedollarbillreviews.com

Night Owl Reviews - http://www.nightowlreviews.com/nor

Fallen Angel Reviews - http://www.fallenangelreviews.com

Joyfully Reviewed - http://www.joyfullyreviewed.com

No comments:

Post a Comment